Club America will be in Mazatlan for Matchday 11 of the Apertura. 

Find out when, where,  and how to watch or live stream this Mexican League game in the United States  

Two teams are looking for different goals in an interesting duel in Matchday 11.

Mazatlan have 11 points and are at 12th position in Liga MX, which ensures them the last place in the Requalification.

America, a team that had a pretty bad start but gradually improved to the point in the Mexico City derby, beat Cruz Azul 0-7

They are on 4th position with 16 points, qualifying for the quarterfinal

This game between Club America and Mazatlan will be played on Friday, August 26 at 10:00 PM(ET) at the Mazatlan Stadium.

Other Timings in the US

ET: 10:05 PM CT: 9:05 PM MT: 8:05 PM PT: 7:05 PM

This Matchday 11 of the Liga MX between Mazatlan and Club America will be broadcast in the US by Vix+. It can be seen in Mexico on Azteca, Azteca 7, and Star+ are all part of the Azteca family.